Go direct to page content
From April 25th to May 1st 2016 it is the Défi sportif AlterGo event. Défi sportif AlterGo is presented by Hydro-Québec. 5000 victories; 5000 stories.

Contact us

Défi sportif
Work Téléphone : +1 514-933-2739
Fax Fax : +1 514-933-9384
Email :
work
525, Dominion St., Suite 340
Montréal QC CA
H3J 2B4
Direction

Download an access map to our offices.

Défi sportif AlterGo

Maxime Gagnon
Assistant Executive Director, AlterGo
Director, Défi sportif AlterGo
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 213
max@defisportif.com

Annie Vincelli
Director of Operations
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 223
annie@defisportif.com

François Girouard
Coordinator, Sport Programming
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 242
francoisg@defisportif.com

Jérémie Brisebois
Coordinator, Sport Programming
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 221
jeremie@defisportif.com

Alex Péru Fisher
Coordinator, Equipement Management
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 233
alex@defisportif.com

Nathalie Lavergne
Coordinator, Transport
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 214
transport@defisportif.com

Patricia Bonnot
Coordinator, Volunteer Relations
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 228
patricia@defisportif.com

Jenn Pechberty
Coordinator, Logistics Planning
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 218
jenn@defisportif.com

Krista Kennedy
Coordinator, People services
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 214
krista@defisportif.com

Lia Hauben
Coordinator, Special events
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 217
lia@altergo.ca

Nancy Duguay
Administrative Assistant
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 216
nancy@altergo.ca

Communications and financing

Chantal Comeau
Team Leader Communication
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 239
chantal@altergo.ca

Maryline Chocat
Team Leader, Funding
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 224
maryline@altergo.ca

Mélanie Audy
Funding Officer
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 220
melanie@altergo.ca

Laurence Rodier
Communications Officer
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 240
laurence@altergo.ca

Vanessa Bourdeau
Communications Officer – Media Relations
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 237
vanessa@altergo.ca

Aurélie Leclerc
Communications Officer – Web and Social Media
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 236
aurelie@altergo.ca

Geneviève Rajotte Sauriol
Communication Officer - Writing
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 231
genevieve@altergo.ca

Be Your Best Project

Elsa Lavigne
Acting Director, Be Your Best
Tel. : 514 933-2739, ext 247
elsa@defisportif.com

The Défi sportif is organised by AlterGo.
Copyright © All rights reserved 2008 – 2011 | Website integration and accessibility provided by Trigosoft