GENERAL MANAGEMENT

MONIQUE LEFEBVRE

Executive director and founder of Défi sportif AlterGo
514-933-2739, ext. 222
monique@altergo.ca

MAXIME GAGNON

Deputy Director-General and director of Défi sportif AlterGo
514 933-2739, ext. 213
max@defisportif.com

Dalila Ramdani

Administrative assistant
514-933-2739, ext. 215
dalila@altergo.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Raymond Palmer

Administrative director
514 933-2739, ext. 211
raymond@altergo.ca

Elena Perepelitsa

Administrative assistant
514 933-2739, ext. 212
elena@altergo.ca

DÉFI SPORTIF ALTERGO

ANNIE VINCELLI

Director of operations
514-933-2739, ext. 223
annie@defisportif.com

JÉRÉMIE BRISEBOIS

Director, Sport and development
514-933-2739, ext. 221
jeremie@defisportif.com

ANDRÉANNE COUTALLER

Coordinator, Volunteer relations
514-933-2739, ext. 228
andreanne@defisportif.com

FRANÇOIS GIROUARD

Coordinator, Sports programming
514-933-2739, ext. 242
francoisg@defisportif.com

KRISTA KENNEDY

Coordinator, People services
514-933-2739, ext. 214
krista@defisportif.com

MIKAËL LAPOINTE

Coordinator, Logistics
514-933-2739, ext. 218
mikael@defisportif.com

JENN PECHBERTY

Coordinator, Special events
514-933-2739, ext. 217
jenn@altergo.ca

UNIVERSAL ACCESS FOR RECREATION

Elsa Lavigne

Director, Universal accessibility for recreation
514-933-2739, ext. 247
elsa@altergo.ca

Sophie Barlagne

Advisor, Universal accessibility for recreation
514-933-2739, ext. 248
sophie@altergo.ca

Chantal Godmaire

Administrative assistant, Universal accessibility for recreation
514-933-2739, ext. 244
chantal@altergo.ca

Vincent Lefebvre

Advisor, Universal accessibility for recreation
514-933-2739, ext. 243
vincent@altergo.ca

COMMUNICATIONS ET MARKETING

CAROLE MARCIL

Director, communication and marketing
514-933-2739, ext. 239
carole@altergo.ca

Daphné Miljours

Graphic designer
514-933-2739, ext. 240
farah@altergo.ca

PAMÉLA O’NEILL

Media relations officer
514-933-2739, ext. 237
pamela@altergo.ca

Ralph-Bonet Sanon

Communications officer – writing
514 933-2739, poste 226
ralph@altergo.ca

MARC-ANTOINE TESSIER

Social media and web officer
514-933-2739, ext. 236
marcantoine@altergo.ca

FINANCING

Marie Bélanger

Director of Business Development
514-933-2739, ext. 216
marie@altergo.ca

MARYLINE CHOCAT

Team manager, Financing
514-933-2739, ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

MÉLANIE AUDY

Financing agent and assistant to the director
514-933-2739, ext. 220
melanie@altergo.ca

FORMATION ALTERGO

CAMILLE CHAI

Advisor, Formation AlterGo
514-933-2739, ext. 227
camille@altergo.ca

Charlotte Jacob-Maguire

Coordinnator, Formation AlterGo
514-933-2739, ext. 238
charlotte@altergo.ca

Merci à nos partenaires!

Thanks to our partners