GENERAL MANAGEMENT

MAXIME GAGNON

Chief executive officer
514 933-2739, ext. 213
maxime@altergo.ca

Dalila Ramdani

Administrative assistant
514-933-2739, ext. 215
dalila@altergo.ca

Elsa Lavigne

Executive director
514-933-2739, ext. 247
elsa@altergo.ca

MÉLANIE AUDY

Executive Assistant to CEO
514-933-2739, ext. 220
melanie@altergo.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Raymond Palmer

Administrative director
514 933-2739, ext. 211
raymond@altergo.ca

Elena Perepelitsa

Administrative assistant
514 933-2739, ext. 212
elena@altergo.ca

DÉFI SPORTIF ALTERGO

ANNIE VINCELLI

Director of operations
514-933-2739, ext. 223
annie@altergo.ca

FRANÇOIS GIROUARD

Coordinator, Sports programming
514-933-2739, ext. 242
francoisg@altergo.ca

JÉRÉMIE BRISEBOIS

Director, Sport and development
514-933-2739, ext. 221
jeremie@altergo.ca

KRISTA KENNEDY

Coordinator, People services
514-933-2739, ext. 214
krista@altergo.ca

ANDRÉANNE COUTALLER

Coordinator, Volunteer relations
514-933-2739, ext. 228
andreanne@altergo.ca

MIKAËL LAPOINTE

Coordinator, Logistics
514-933-2739, ext. 218
mikael@altergo.ca

UNIVERSAL ACCESS FOR RECREATION

Vincent P. Lefebvre

Team manager, Expertise and support
514-933-2739, ext. 243
vincent@altergo.ca

Audrey Beaudoin

Cultural Advisor, Universal accessibility in leisure
514-933-2739, ext. 238
audrey@altergo.ca

Marilou Ayotte

Mobilization Officer, Universal accessibility in leisure
514-933-2739, ext. 230
marilou@altergo.ca

Chantal Godmaire

Administrative assistant, Universal accessibility in leisure
514-933-2739, ext. 244
chantal@altergo.ca

Sophie Barlagne

Program officer, Universal accessibility in leisure
514-933-2739, ext. 248
sophie@altergo.ca

COMMUNICATIONS ET MARKETING

MAUDE LAPOINTE

Director of communications
514-933-2739, ext. 239
maude@altergo.ca

PAMÉLA O’NEILL

Communications officer, Media relations
514-933-2739, ext. 237
pamela@altergo.ca

MARC-ANTOINE TESSIER

Communications officer, Web and social media
514-933-2739, ext. 236
marcantoine@altergo.ca

FINANCING

Marie Bélanger

Director of business development
514-933-2739, ext. 216
marie@altergo.ca

MARYLINE CHOCAT

Team manager, Financing
514-933-2739, ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

FORMATION ALTERGO

JENN PECHBERTY

Team manager, Formation and awareness

514-933-2739, ext. 217
jenn@altergo.ca

Merci à nos partenaires!

Thanks to our partners