General Direction

Maxime Gagnon

Chief executive officer
514 933-2739 ext. 213
maxime@altergo.ca

Mélanie Audy

Executive Assistant to CEO
514 933-2739 ext. 220
melanie@altergo.ca

Administration

Raymond Palmer

Administrative director
514 933-2739 ext. 210
raymond@altergo.ca

Elena Perepelitsa

Administrative assistant
514 933-2739 ext. 212
elena@altergo.ca

Operations

Annie Vincelli

Director of operations
514 933-2739 ext. 223
annie@altergo.ca

Yan Martin

Director, Sport and development
514 933-2739 ext. 221
yan@altergo.ca

Fransanne Brioché

Coordinator, Human resources
514 933-2739 ext. 228
fransanne@altergo.ca

Maxime Brunet

Coordinator, Logistics
514 933-2739 ext. 218
maximeb@altergo.ca

François Girouard

Coordinator, Sports programs
514 933-2739 ext. 242
francoisg@altergo.ca

Mikaël Grant Chalifour

Coordinator, Special Events
514 933-2739
mikael@altergo.ca

Elsa Schmitt

Coordinator, Sports programming
514 933-2739, ext. 215
elsas@altergo.ca

Communication & marketing

Émilie Bouchard Labonté

Communications director
514 933-2739, poste 239
emilie@altergo.ca

Thierry Grégoire

Communications officer
514 933-2739 ext. 226
thierry@altergo.ca

Marc-Antoine Tessier

Communications officer – web and social media
514 933-2739 ext. 236
marc-antoine@altergo.ca

Funding

Marie Bélanger

Director, Business Development
514 933-2739 ext. 216
marie@altergo.ca

Michelle Boulanger

Associate Director of Philanthropic Development
514 933-2739 ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

Maryline Chocat

Associate Director, Partnerships
Fundraising and Philanthropy
514 933-2739 ext. 224
maryline@altergo.ca

Merci à nos partenaires!

Thanks to our partners